Niconico nekomura jack cats replica review

Since I have chinese phone, it’s not so easy to find (impossible, there are only 2 designs and 4 colors) cases, so I just ordered jack cats for it to make it cute. I There are a lot of on the Internet, Rilakkuma, every sanrio and san-x character, other cuties, but I just wanted these cats, because they are cute and smiles. I always buy myself happy things, so whenever you are sad, you look around, look at your phone and it helps you to get through the problems.
I searched a lot after a good replica review, but I couln’t find it, so here is mine! :3

Here are the original Niconico Nekomura cats. They are from Japan, they are between 500 and 800 yen / piece.

nekomura1 nekomura2
The company making new ones with moustache, samurai version, with yarn skein, but this 6 are the originals. (Pictures are from google) You can buy original ones from strapya-world for example, or from amazon.

And these are my photos, taken with my old camera. You can buy it from HERE.
First of all: it was very cheap. Gift for your friends, changing every day, having matching cats which you don’t mind to use. I definitely would recommend! BUT: the quality, as always, isn’t as good as the originals.

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

The packages.

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

This duo jack-cat is my favourite one, I use them for 2-3 weeks. They face isn’t precise, but good enough.

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

This is the alone version of the previous. It is perfect, got nothing problem with.

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Sitting cat just can’t sit right on your phone. Otherwise cute. :3

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

First I thought it’s a mistake that it hasn’t eyes, but after I searched for the originals, I saw that no. It is just a blind or sleepy cat. But the jack felt out and this cat also can’t lie down. Poor cat, so disabled. :c But has cuuuuuuute, way too cute paws.

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERAOLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

The levitating cat. A bit funny. ^^ (i think annoying…)

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERAOLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

My other favourite cat because she’s puffy chubby and stares you with it’s big black eyes. Also, the painting is poor and not precise.

Summary:

Positives: Cats are cute, cheap, arrives fast, fits in every phone which has jack, you won’t mind if you accidentally lost it.
Negatives: Not always accurate, poor quality, not pointy painting, not perfectly sits/lies.

Leave a Reply

