Role models

I wanted to write about my role models because I never had before any but since I’m using the Internet and following the world’s events I got some. Maybe sometimes I seem like I’m a strong and independent woman, but I also need other strong women to help me staying on my way. There are a lot of things that comes our mind. I got positive and negative things every day and sometimes ( I think it’s because facebook and other social interface ) I feel like I’m sad and I can easily depressed. I know that’s my problem but I recently talked about this topic with my bf and I realised: that’s NOT ONLY MY PROBLEM. Most of the peope are posting only happy photos, text on their wall and that’s not problem but it seems to me that they not doing it because they want to share their feelings and happynes, rather they want to show us, that they TOTALLY NOT depressed. They want to make us jealous, having that life which they have. Personally I think these people the most loneliest people of all and they just want some fame, love and attention.
I’m happy that there are some ladies to show us OUR sparkling personality through their. My list isn’t in order of importance~

1. Jennifer Lawrence


She is beautiful, she hasn’t got perfect body, she loves to eat. She inspires me all the time to do what I want and to be myself, love myself the way I am.

2. Emma Watson

Latest speech of her was for me so moving. She learned a lot, she’s desperate and work for feminism in a peaceful way, tries to remove all the negative meaning of feminism and stands for everyone’s right. You can be in the Hogwarts, you can be in the real world, this purposeful thinking needs everybody.

3. ALB (Check her website)

ALBinwon1

This pink haired girl is Angelina. She has an own youtube channel and tumblr where you can follow her work on the Internet. Why I love her? She has problems, she isn’t an easy person, but she assume herself and encourages us to do the same. Maybe she is for some people too childish, too vain, too princess-like, pinky-barbie girl, but try to read between the lines and deep, under all the fancy pictures and glitters, there is she. I just can’t summarize what is she giving to me, but here is one of my favourite sentence of her:

If you can’t change it. Throw some *~g l i t t e r~* on it and wear it with PRIDE.

I know I don’t have much but I don’t need more. I need myself, to clean my mind and make the very first step. And first step is all up to you!

Leave a Reply

